SFK WASA:S Kontakter

Styrelsen
Namn Post E-postadress
Ingemar Lindgren Ordförande
ingemar@sfkwasa.se
Ingemar Lindgren Tävlingsledare
ingemar@sfkwasa.se
Sylvia Jarmuszewski Ledamot
sylvia@sfkwasa.se
Roul Steiner Sekreterare
roul@sfkwasa.se
Britt Lindgren Kassör
britt@sfkwasa.se
Anders Nykvist Ledamot
anders@sfkwasa.se
Medlemmar
Namn E-postadress
Ola Danielsson
ola@sfkwasa.se
Håkan Köö
hakan@sfkwasa.se
Leif Skogfeldt
leif@sfkwasa.se
Övriga
Namn Uppdrag E-postadress
Kenneth Danielsson Distriktsordförande
kenneth@sfkwasa.se